Seymour Main Street Members

Donor(s) Address City Phone Website
Downtown Members        
Artistic Impressions 127 W. 2nd Street Seymour 812-524-7701 www.artimpressionsseymour.com
Beatty Insurance, Inc. P.O. Box 345 Seymour 812-522-5640 www.beattyinsurance.com
B2 Bikes & Boards 330 S. Chestnut Street Seymour, IN 812-524-7433  
Bloomfield State Bank 316 W. Tipton Street Seymour, IN 812-522-3444 www.bloombank.com
Brooklyn Pizza Company 753 W. 2nd Street Seymour, IN 812-524-8888 www.thebrooklynpizzacompany.com
Bubba's Place 402 S. Walnut Street Seymour, IN 812-522-2818  
Burkholder Funeral Chapel 419 N. Chestnut Street Seymour, IN 812-522-2517 www.burkholderfuneralchapel.com
C. King Real Estate 300 N. Chestnut Street #20 Seymour, IN 812-522-3223 www.ckingre.com
Claire Marie 1301 N. Ewing Street Seymour, IN 812-525-0099 www.clairemarieseymour.com
Computers, etc. 221 St. Louis Avenue Seymour, IN 812-523-1020  
Copper Rooster Antiques & Gifts 212 W. 2nd Street Seymour, IN 812-525-1556  
Denny's Auto Repair & Towing 416 W. Tipton Street Seymour, IN 812-522-3398  
Flying Pig BBQ, LLC   Seymour, IN 812-525-2333 www.flyingpinkpigbbq.com
The Garage, Inc. 114 N. Ewing Street Seymour, IN 812-523-8538  
Gary Thompson State Farm 112 E. Second Street Seymour, IN 812-405-2363 www.statefarm.com/
Global Travel Planners 117 W. Second Street Seymour, IN 812-522-8395 www.globaltravelplanners.net
Goecker Construction, Inc. 540 B Avenue E Seymour, IN 812-522-4760 www.goeckerconstruction.com
Graessle-Mercer Co., Inc. 100 N. Pine Street Seymour, IN 812-522-5478 www.gmcprint.com
Greater Seymour Chamber of Commerce 105 S. Chestnut Street Seymour, IN 812-522-3681 www.seymourchamber.com
Greemann Furniture 205 S. Chestnut Street Seymour, IN 812-522-2397 www.greemannfurniture.com
Grindlay & Grindlay PC 105 W. Second Street Seymour, IN 812-523-1040 www.grindlaycpa.com
Arby's 1930 E. Tipton Street Seymour, IN 812-522-1133 www.arbys.com
Heart's Desire Gift Shop 230 S. Chestnut Street Seymour, IN 812-522-7510  
Hilltop Furniture/Seymour Antiques 1005 E. 4th Street Road Seymour, IN 812-523-3505  
J. Mark Thomas DDS, PC 321 W. Bruce Street, Ste A Seymour, IN 812-523-1860 www.drjmarkthomas.com
Jackson County Bank 125 S. Chestnut Street Seymour, IN 812-522-3607 www.jcbank.com
Jackson County Co-Op Credit Union 705 W. Second Street Seymour, IN 812-523-1630 www.myjcccu.com
Jeffrey R. Pumphrey, DDS LLC 311 N. Broadway Street Seymour, IN 812-522-8800  
Jordan Appraisal Group, Inc. P.O. Box 154 Seymour, IN 812-522-6783  
Karen's Design 315 N. Walnut Street Seymour, IN 812-522-8669  
Klaes Chiropractic 1400 W. Second Street Seymour, IN   www.klaesclinic.com
Kremers Urban Pharmaceuticals, Inc. 1101 C Avenue W Seymour, IN    
Larrison's Diner 200 S. Chestnut Street Seymour, IN 812-522-5523 www.Larrisonsdiner.net
Lea Boutique 6212 N. County Road 400 E. Seymour, IN 812-521-5893  
Legacy Care Physicians, P.C. P.O. Box 427 Seymour, IN    
Lorenzo & Bevers Attorneys at Law 218 W. 2nd Street Seymour, IN   www.lorenzobevers.com
Lutheran Community Home, Inc. 111 W. Church Ave. Seymour, IN   www.lutherancommhome.org
MainSource Bank 1104 E. Tipton Street Seymour, IN   www.mainsourcebank.com
Mark A. John, CPA, PSC 115 W. Tipton Street Seymour, IN   www.markjohncpa.com
Mark Dennis & Co. CPA, Inc. P.O. Box 962 Seymour, IN   www.mdcpa.biz
Mark Dennis & Co. CPA, Inc. P.O. Box 962 Seymour, IN    
Marshall Memories Children's Photography 7465 N. Base Road Seymour, IN 812-521-3261 www.marshallmemories.com
Montgomery Elsner & Pardieck P.O. Box 647 Seymour, IN   www.meplegal.com
Moore & Shepherd Insurance 320 S. Airport Road Seymour, IN 812-522-8555 www.shepherdins.com
Norm's Footwear P.O. Box 275 Seymour, IN    
Northside Liquors, Inc. 821 N. Ewing Street Seymour, IN    
Nutri-Lawn Pro LLC 2212 Mark Twain Avenue Seymour, IN 812-522-1267  
Pardieck Law Firm 100 N. Chestnut Street Seymour, IN   www.pardiecklaw.com
Quirky Living 113 W. Second Street Seymour, IN    
R. Joseph Clark DDS, Inc. 500 N. Chestnut Street Seymour, IN   www.smilesbyclarkortho.com
Revel Salon 202 W. 2nd Street Seymour, IN 812-519-2141 www.revelsalon.com
See More Eye Care, Inc. 314 S. Chestnut Street Seymour, IN 812-271-1700 www.getoptometrist.com
Seymour Ace Hardware, Inc. 229 S. Chestnut Street Seymour, IN 812-522-2098 www.seymourmidwest.com
Seymour Express Car Wash, Inc. P.O. Box 1135 Seymour, IN    
Seymour Mfg. Co., Inc. 500 N. Broadway Seymour, IN    
Smith Financial Services 114 S Chestnut Street Seymour, IN    www.smithlawservices.com 
Surface Insurance Agency, Inc. 400 N. Ewing Street Seymour, IN   www.surfaceinsurance.com
Tamara L. Hiester, DDS PC Community Drive Seymour, IN   www.drtammydds.com
Townhouse Café 206 E. 4th Street Seymour, IN    
Twisted Crew Brewing Company 755 W. 2nd Street Seymour, IN 812-519-2337 www.twistedcrewbrewery.com
Union Hardware 116 S. Chestnut Street Seymour, IN 812-522-1663 www.union.doitbest.com
Westwind Sign 409 N. Ewing Street Seymour, IN 812-523-3139  
Corporate Sponsors        
Aisin Drivetrain, Inc. 1001 Industrial Way Crothersville, IN    
American Family Orthodontics 1751 E. Tipton Street Seymour, IN 812-524-8282 www.afohiester.com
The Awning Guy, Inc. 1114 E. Fourth Street Seymour, IN 812-522-1630 www.theawningguyinc.com
B & H Electric and Supply, Inc. 740 C Avenue E. Seymour, IN 812-522-5607 www.bh-electric.com
Bartholomew County Beverage, Inc. 840 Depot Street Columbus, IN 812-376-9253  
Berkshire Hathaway Home Services 905 E. Tipton Street Seymour, IN 812-522-5060 www.berkshirehathawayhs.com
Blue & Co., LLC 106 Community Drive Seymour, IN 812-522-8416 www.blueandco.com
Bob Poynter Chevrolet 1209 E. Tipton St. Seymour, IN 800-681-4080 www.bobpoyntergm.com
Bode Electric, Inc. 659 Reliance Avenue Seymour, IN 812-523-3363 www.bodeelectric.com
Bob Poynter Chrysler Dodge Jeep 1873 E. Tipton St. Seymour, IN 888-708-3648 www.bobpoynterseymourjeep.com
DFD Industrial Services, Inc. 7989 E. County Road 50 N. Seymour, IN 812-569-1498  
Excel Manufacturing 1705 E. Fourth Street Seymour, IN 812-523-6764 www.excelmanufacturing.com
First Financial Bank 202 E. Tipton Street Seymour, IN 812-523-6048 www.bankatfirst.com
Jackson County REMC 274 E. Base Road Brownstown, IN 812-358-4458 www.jacksonremc.com
Paul Nay & Associates 1315 E. Tipton Street Seymour, IN 812-524-1111 www.pnarealtors.com
The Peoples Bank 1425 E. Tipton Street Seymour, IN 812-522-2500 www.banktpb.com
The Red Star Pizza Company 1515 E. Tipton Street Seymour, IN 812-524-1515 no longer in business in Seymour
Subway 1600 E. Tipton Street Seymour, IN 812-522-1822 www.subway.com
Surface Financial Group, Inc. 1515 W. Tipton Street Seymour, IN 812-523-8903 www.surface-financial.com
Visionfirst 631 E. Tipton Street Seymour, IN 812-524-4444 www.visionfirsteyecare.com
Walmart Distribution Center #6017 2100 E. Tipton Street Seymour, IN 812-523-5600  
Weisner Transport 840 Depot Street Columbus, IN 812-376-9253  
Non-Profit Sponsors        
Fraternal Order of Eagles #655 122 E. 2nd Street Seymour, IN 812-522-9782 www.foe.com
Jackson County Public Library 303 W. Second Street Seymour, IN 812-522-3412 www.myjclibrary.org
Jackson County United Way 113 N. Chestnut Street Seymour, IN 812-522-5450 www.jacsy.org
Jackson County Visitors Center 100 N. Broadway Street Seymour, IN 812-524-1914 www.jacksoncountyin.com
Jackson Lodge #146, F. & A.M. 1818 N. Ewing Street Seymour, IN 812-522-4945 www.jacksonlodge146.org
ReMax Professionals 1403 E. Tipton Street Seymour, IN 812-522-8448 www.remax.com
Schneck Medical Center 411 W. Tipton Street Seymour, IN   www.schneckmed.org
Schneck Medical Center Foundation 411 W. Tipton Street Seymour, IN 812-524-4239 www.schneckmed.org
Seymour American Legion Post 89 402 W. Second Street Seymour, IN 812-522-1846  
Seymour Catholic Men's Club/KOC   Seymour, IN 812-522-2989 www.kofc.org
Seymour Elks Lodge #462 117 E. 2nd Street Seymour, IN 812-519-3557  
Seymour Oktoberfest, Inc. 309 N. Chestnut Street Seymour, IN 812-523-1414 www.seymouroktoberfest.com
×